Why?

My mother gives Lily a gummy worm after this convo.

Her – Lily come here, I have something for you.

Me – Don’t give her that, she will choke, she doesn’t have enough teeth to chew it.

Her – You think?

Me – Yes.

She hands her the gummy worm and walks off.

I’m fuming. So just totally disregard my wishes with MY daughter. Just because you are a grandmother (if you can really call her that *eyeroll*) doesn’t mean you can just override my rules.

~ by godinki on October 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
