Today.

Yesterday was a bad day emotionally. Dealing with my ex and the child custody issues were just bleh. I have the most wonderful attorney ever though.

I’ve been working on Lily’s Sheepy Pants. I suck so bad at short rows. I’m not even sure I am doing them correctly. It’s okay though. I am learning. I’ve come a long way with my knitting in the past few months. I am going to be taking on some new projects. I want to make the girls a bunny from Mary Jane’s Tea Room. I also picked up some yarn to make Ryan a Dead Fish Hat.  There are so many things I want to make. I need to get some warm stuff made up for our first winter in Canada. Argh. Moving from Texas to Canada! We have no warm clothes.

Today… I’ve been in an exceptionally good mood. I want to spread my happiness to others. I want everyone to feel good today, or at least those that cross my path.

Oh…another addiction I probably don’t need… spinning wool. Yikes. It looks so awesome. I really want to get started, but I have nothing yet, and not a clue on how to go about it.

~ by godinki on October 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
